Have you worked with Durante Home Exteriors? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

Welcome to our reviews page! These are REAL quotes from REAL Durante customers!

     
Durante Home Exteriors is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 58 reviews from around the Web.
2018-03-12
     
I'm very satisfied with the work that was done at my home. I upgraded my deck and later it was transformed to a sunroom.
2017-12-27
     
Very professional and personable group of people. Always returned calls promptly and even started my porch enclosure ahead of schedule.
2018-01-30
     
We are extremely satisfied by the deck installation done by Durante Home Exteriors. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
2017-09-21
     
Best Company I've ever dealt with! Best thing was there installers! They were clean and professional!
2014-11-11
     
Please support our Irondale business family.
2018-03-08
     
Excellent, professional sales people, and excellent and professional installers.
2018-01-05
     
They were there every step of the way my e mails were answered instantly, not to mention the greatest price for our screened in porch.We absolutely love it and cant wait to use it this year.
2018-01-05
     
My experiences with Durante Home Exteriors were...
2018-02-12
     
The products are excellent. The customer service was excellent. Any corrections that needed to take place were handled.
2008-11-25
     
Great service!
2017-04-28
     
A fantastic, no pressure sales experience. I can tell a huge difference in my windows. My home is nowhere near as hot as it used to be.
2018-01-24
     
We are pleased with Durante's work. Nothing more to say.
2018-03-15
     
Everyone we worked with was friendly,competent and professional. I,d say this job is a feather in everyone's cap.
2018-02-01
     
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Durante. We have enjoyed our association with Durante and would highly recommend them.
2018-03-06
     
Excellent service from initial sales meeting to post completion meeting.
2014-12-28
     
Simply the best home remodeling company in Alabama!
2008-11-18
     
Easy to work with. Great service!
2018-01-29
     
The men who did the installation were very polite and courteous. They were very professional and cleaned up after themselves.
2016-12-28
     
Great group of people. Really care about quality and helping the customer.
2018-01-24
     
I'm really happy with the work, everybody was very courteous.
2018-01-05
     
Durante Home Exterior was a great experience for me. The employees were courteous and very helpful and informative.
2018-03-05
     
They did a great job!
2018-04-13
     
All the employees we dealt with were very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
2018-01-05
     
My wife and I recommend this company to anybody who wants quality windows at reasonable price.
2018-02-09
     
Very professional company. Recent install by Charles and Kevin. Follow up by Corp through the whole process.
2013-08-20
     
Durante HE does a pretty fantastic job, and their team is so respectful!
2018-03-23
     
Our experience with Durante Home was amazing. Windows fit perfectly. Installers were very professional.
2008-11-17
     
I am VERY impressed and strongly recommend them.
2016-12-28
     
Very professional from sales through installation. Don't waste your time with other companies. Go with the best.
2018-01-11
     
Positive experience from the original interview and quotation through the detailed measuring and finally the installation.
2008-11-25
     
I've had a few contractors work on my house along the years but Durante I must say is the best!!! Will definitely use again.
2018-01-10
     
A great company with outstanding customer service. They will have an answer for all of your exterior home improvement needs.
2018-03-28
     
The salesperson was pleasant and explained the entire process for us. The installers were all nice and very professional.
2013-10-14
     
WORLD CLASS customer service- a LOST ART these days for many companies...
2017-04-28
     
We live in an older house and they were very helpful to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction.
2016-05-24
     
Great group of people looking to only provide the best in quality and the best in service!
2013-08-20
     
Durante Hone Exteriors is a great place to work and have exceptional workmanship and customer service.