Have you worked with Durante Home Exteriors? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

Welcome to our reviews page! These are REAL quotes from REAL Durante customers!

     
Durante Home Exteriors is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 47 reviews from around the Web.
2018-01-05
     
They were there every step of the way my e mails were answered instantly, not to mention the greatest price for our screened in porch.We absolutely love it and cant wait to use it this year.
2018-01-05
     
My wife and I recommend this company to anybody who wants quality windows at reasonable price.
2014-12-28
     
Simply the best home remodeling company in Alabama!
2013-08-20
     
Durante HE does a pretty fantastic job, and their team is so respectful!
2008-11-25
     
Great service!
2018-01-24
     
I'm really happy with the work, everybody was very courteous.
2008-11-25
     
I've had a few contractors work on my house along the years but Durante I must say is the best!!! Will definitely use again.
2008-11-18
     
Easy to work with. Great service!
2018-02-12
     
The products are excellent. The customer service was excellent. Any corrections that needed to take place were handled.
2017-12-27
     
Very professional and personable group of people. Always returned calls promptly and even started my porch enclosure ahead of schedule.
2017-04-28
     
A fantastic, no pressure sales experience. I can tell a huge difference in my windows. My home is nowhere near as hot as it used to be.
2013-08-20
     
Durante Hone Exteriors is a great place to work and have exceptional workmanship and customer service.
2014-11-11
     
Please support our Irondale business family.
2018-01-30
     
We are extremely satisfied by the deck installation done by Durante Home Exteriors. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
2018-01-10
     
A great company with outstanding customer service. They will have an answer for all of your exterior home improvement needs.
2018-01-24
     
We are pleased with Durante's work. Nothing more to say.
2018-02-09
     
Very professional company. Recent install by Charles and Kevin. Follow up by Corp through the whole process.
2018-01-05
     
Durante Home Exterior was a great experience for me. The employees were courteous and very helpful and informative.
2016-12-28
     
Great group of people. Really care about quality and helping the customer.
2018-01-05
     
My experiences with Durante Home Exteriors were...
2016-12-28
     
Very professional from sales through installation. Don't waste your time with other companies. Go with the best.
2016-05-24
     
Great group of people looking to only provide the best in quality and the best in service!
2018-02-01
     
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Durante. We have enjoyed our association with Durante and would highly recommend them.
2008-11-17
     
I am VERY impressed and strongly recommend them.
2017-09-21
     
Best Company I've ever dealt with! Best thing was there installers! They were clean and professional!
2017-04-28
     
We live in an older house and they were very helpful to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction.
2018-01-29
     
The men who did the installation were very polite and courteous. They were very professional and cleaned up after themselves.
2018-01-11
     
Positive experience from the original interview and quotation through the detailed measuring and finally the installation.
2013-10-14
     
WORLD CLASS customer service- a LOST ART these days for many companies...