Have you worked with Durante Home Exteriors? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

Welcome to our reviews page! These are REAL quotes from REAL Durante customers!

     
Durante Home Exteriors is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 71 reviews from around the Web.
2014-11-12
     
Please support our Irondale business family.
2018-03-24
     
Our experience with Durante Home was amazing. Windows fit perfectly. Installers were very professional.
2018-05-31
     
I highly recommend Durante and plan to use for additional home projects!
2018-04-13
     
All the employees we dealt with were very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
2017-04-29
     
A fantastic, no pressure sales experience. I can tell a huge difference in my windows. My home is nowhere near as hot as it used to be.
2018-01-10
     
A great company with outstanding customer service. They will have an answer for all of your exterior home improvement needs.
2018-03-06
     
Excellent service from initial sales meeting to post completion meeting.
2008-11-18
     
Easy to work with. Great service!
2018-03-08
     
Excellent, professional sales people, and excellent and professional installers.
2018-03-28
     
The salesperson was pleasant and explained the entire process for us. The installers were all nice and very professional.
2018-03-16
     
Everyone we worked with was friendly,competent and professional. I,d say this job is a feather in everyone's cap.
2013-08-20
     
Durante Hone Exteriors is a great place to work and have exceptional workmanship and customer service.
2018-02-12
     
The products are excellent. The customer service was excellent. Any corrections that needed to take place were handled.
2013-08-20
     
Durante HE does a pretty fantastic job, and their team is so respectful!
2013-10-15
     
WORLD CLASS customer service- a LOST ART these days for many companies...
2018-02-01
     
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Durante. We have enjoyed our association with Durante and would highly recommend them.
2018-01-05
     
My wife and I recommend this company to anybody who wants quality windows at reasonable price.
2016-12-29
     
Great group of people. Really care about quality and helping the customer.
2008-11-17
     
I am VERY impressed and strongly recommend them.
2016-12-29
     
Very professional from sales through installation. Don't waste your time with other companies. Go with the best.
2017-12-28
     
Very professional and personable group of people. Always returned calls promptly and even started my porch enclosure ahead of schedule.
2018-04-30
     
The company was easy to work with and everyone was extremely friendly and explained the entire process. I will definitely use them again.
2016-05-24
     
Great group of people looking to only provide the best in quality and the best in service!
2018-06-15
     
Very happy.
2014-12-29
     
Simply the best home remodeling company in Alabama!
2018-01-29
     
The men who did the installation were very polite and courteous. They were very professional and cleaned up after themselves.
2018-01-11
     
Positive experience from the original interview and quotation through the detailed measuring and finally the installation.
2018-01-24
     
We are pleased with Durante's work. Nothing more to say.
2018-03-13
     
I'm very satisfied with the work that was done at my home. I upgraded my deck and later it was transformed to a sunroom.
2018-01-05
     
My experiences with Durante Home Exteriors were...
2017-09-21
     
Best Company I've ever dealt with! Best thing was there installers! They were clean and professional!
2018-01-05
     
Durante Home Exterior was a great experience for me. The employees were courteous and very helpful and informative.
2018-06-09
     
They replaced an existing door and door frame and I could not be happier. Great job guys.
2018-01-25
     
I'm really happy with the work, everybody was very courteous.
2018-01-05
     
They were there every step of the way my e mails were answered instantly, not to mention the greatest price for our screened in porch.We absolutely love it and cant wait to use it this year.
2017-04-29
     
We live in an older house and they were very helpful to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction.
2008-11-25
     
Great service!
2018-06-05
     
I posted a review yesterday but it's not showing up.
2018-02-09
     
Very professional company. Recent install by Charles and Kevin. Follow up by Corp through the whole process.
2018-05-02
     
They were on time, left no mess behind, and answered all my questions with great patience and expertise.
2008-11-25
     
I've had a few contractors work on my house along the years but Durante I must say is the best!!! Will definitely use again.
2018-01-30
     
We are extremely satisfied by the deck installation done by Durante Home Exteriors. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
2018-03-06
     
They did a great job!
2018-05-14
     
Represenative who came was punctual friendly and was well informed on their products. We are very pleased