Have you worked with Durante Home Exteriors? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

Welcome to our reviews page! These are REAL quotes from REAL Durante customers!

     
Durante Home Exteriors is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 229 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-24
     
We were very pleased with Durante starting with the salesman. We loved the vinyl siding product and the quality of our new front door.
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.
2019-08-22
     
Highly recommended!!
2019-05-26
     
Great experience from initial contact through installation.
2019-08-21
     
Durante did a great job on our new windows. They look awesome. Definitely recommend.
2019-06-07
     
I had a sunroom added to my home and is beautiful
2019-06-13
     
Excellent customer service. I would have given a 5 star rating but my husband picked up a lot (and I do a whole lot) of nails afterwards.
2019-08-31
     
The young men that came were polite, professional and worked constantly from arrival to departure.
2019-07-29
     
I am very pleased with the service I received from Durante. They were very professional and my new windows and door is excellent quality
2019-06-17
     
We had 18 windows replaced on our home and the process from start to finish was very professional and went great.
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen.
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen. Thank you for choosing Durante!
2019-08-19
     
Great company!! It was a great experience from start to finish!! The crew was awesome and did a great job!! Very pleased!!
2019-03-25
     
The staff us amazing; from the salesman for being very thorough and very knowledgeable to the guy that took the measurements and both were professional and polite.
2019-05-23
     
Durante staff was prompt and very professional . Also had some siding work done and they did a very good job . Thanks for a job well done .
2019-04-28
     
Each time the project was completed in a reasonable time and with no issues even though we have Plantation Shutters on the windows.
2019-08-12
     
They treat there people good.
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen.
2019-04-29
     
Really great windows. Very efficient installers. Installed 16 windows in a little over 7 hours. Left the job site clean.
2019-05-28
     
From the first phone call to the final walk through to see if everything was done to spec, it was an amazing experience working with this group.
2019-06-12
     
Prompt professional courteous efficient - I would recommend them and have.
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen. Thank you for choosing Durante!
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen. Thank you for choosing Durante!
2019-07-30
     
The guys that sold the job was amazing!!! I look forward to getting more work done through them in the future, Our windows look AMAZING
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen. Thank you for choosing Durante!
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.
2019-06-25
     
They did a great job on my house. They were very preferential and very nice. Thank You
2019-08-22
     
Great job and we are very pleased with the results!
2019-05-03
     
Beautiful windows installed on time. Installers were very nice and finished when they said they would.
2019-06-24
     
Installers were right on time, friendly, and very professional. The fit and finish are excellent. Outstanding quality work.
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.
2019-07-23
     
Excellent service from Durante, and beautiful and sturdy craftsmanship. Only the front-end sales part could have been better.
2019-04-28
     
They did an excellent job from start to finish. Got four windows replaced in the master bedroom and couldn't have asked for a better job.
2019-08-29
     
delivery and installation with professionalism and NO drama! This is So refreshing. In future, they will be our FIRST call.
2019-07-04
     
This company, and all representatives and installers, were very easy to deal with, did an excellent job, and followed through with everything promised.
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen. Thank you for choosing Durante!
2019-09-19
     
Very professional crew and good communication.
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen. Thank you for choosing Durante!
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen. Thank you for choosing Durante!
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen. Thank you for choosing Durante!
2019-08-24
     
Finally a company that delivers with excellence. Had soffit-gutters-facia replaced. They were fast and did a GREAT JOB.
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.
2019-09-23
     
I've had a few contractors work on my house along the years but Durante I must say is the best!!! Great service!Easy to work with.
2019-08-01
     
The Durante Home Exteriors team was professional, courteous, conscientious and professional from the first contact design consultant through the installation crew.
2019-04-25
     
Professional, quality, knowledgeable company. I had a great crew of installers install my windows.
2019-06-13
     
Excellent service and quality work
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen. Thank you for choosing Durante!
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.