Have you worked with Durante Home Exteriors? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

Welcome to our reviews page! These are REAL quotes from REAL Durante customers!

     
Durante Home Exteriors is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 201 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-25
     
Overall experience was great the subcontractor they had do you do work did it well kind of messy but overall they did a good job .
2018-10-04
     
The installation team we had this time was great! They did a very clean and thorough job on our challenging project. Thanks!
2019-05-28
     
From the first phone call to the final walk through to see if everything was done to spec, it was an amazing experience working with this group.
2018-09-21
     
I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Definitely a 5 start team!
2019-05-03
     
Beautiful windows installed on time. Installers were very nice and finished when they said they would.
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen. Thank you for choosing Durante!
2018-12-04
     
All of their people were professional and a pleasure to work with.
2019-06-07
     
I had a sunroom added to my home and is beautiful
2019-05-23
     
Durante staff was prompt and very professional . Also had some siding work done and they did a very good job . Thanks for a job well done .
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen.
2019-04-25
     
Professional, quality, knowledgeable company. I had a great crew of installers install my windows.
2018-11-16
     
Professional, friendly, excellent workmanship on my new deck.
2018-12-24
     
The quality of the work done was excellent. We had both windows and siding installed and we are very happy with both.
2018-12-24
     
The staff from the company specially those who worked with the the service providers were professional, friendly, sociable with high care and good experience.
2019-06-12
     
Prompt professional courteous efficient - I would recommend them and have.
2019-02-16
     
Excellent service from Durante, and beautiful and sturdy craftsmanship. Only the front-end sales part could have been better.
2018-11-07
     
Customer service is excellent. The hardware on our 3 year old door had deteriorated. I called and sent photos of the exterior doorknobs.
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.
2019-01-07
     
Very professional and personable group of people. Always returned calls promptly and even started my porch enclosure ahead of schedule.
2019-07-04
     
This company, and all representatives and installers, were very easy to deal with, did an excellent job, and followed through with everything promised.
2019-06-25
     
They did a great job on my house. They were very preferential and very nice. Thank You
2019-05-26
     
Great experience from initial contact through installation.
2018-11-13
     
Everything from the beginning with the sales call all the way to the end with the installers was a top-notch professional group.
2019-06-17
     
We had 18 windows replaced on our home and the process from start to finish was very professional and went great.
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.
2019-04-28
     
They did an excellent job from start to finish. Got four windows replaced in the master bedroom and couldn't have asked for a better job.
2019-06-13
     
Excellent customer service. I would have given a 5 star rating but my husband picked up a lot (and I do a whole lot) of nails afterwards.
2018-09-21
     
They did a top notch job from the first estimate visit to final close-out! These guys did not miss anything! The installation was flawless!
2018-10-26
     
All the employees were courteous, professional, and friendly. Would use them again, am loving our outdoor space.
2019-03-25
     
The staff us amazing; from the salesman for being very thorough and very knowledgeable to the guy that took the measurements and both were professional and polite.
2018-09-21
     
Very curtious, and professional, qualitiy products!!
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen. Thank you for choosing Durante!
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen. Thank you for choosing Durante!
2018-12-21
     
The communication was very good and the worksmanship was excellent.
2018-10-04
     
Good customer service. Crew on time and did a good job of demoing, installation and cleanup. No service charge for paying with credit card.
2019-04-29
     
Really great windows. Very efficient installers. Installed 16 windows in a little over 7 hours. Left the job site clean.
2019-04-28
     
Each time the project was completed in a reasonable time and with no issues even though we have Plantation Shutters on the windows.
2019-02-16
     
We are very pleased with our new windows. He spent the time to listen to our needs and wants. By 2:00pm they were leaving.
2019-02-09
     
All are helpful, courteous and really just nice people. Wish I had something left for them to do, but I already have a Durante house!
2019-06-24
     
Installers were right on time, friendly, and very professional. The fit and finish are excellent. Outstanding quality work.
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.
2018-12-27
     
Installers cordial, really did a good job.
2018-09-21
     
Communication was good, promises were kept, and the installallers were courteous and left the work area clean.
2018-12-17
     
Although they were a little pricy and even though the project took about 2 1/2 months to complete from ordering to installation, the windows look great and were well worth the investment.
2019-06-13
     
Excellent service and quality work
2018-11-16
     
EXCELLENT JOB, English Speaking workers, OUTSTANDING PRICE.
2018-12-28
     
Had windows replaced on townhome and external noise is less noticeable now, especially the fire trucks. And the windows came with screens.
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.
2018-12-10
     
Very professional and skilled installation. Very pleased with the look and fit of our screened-in porch. Would definitely recommend!