Have you worked with Durante Home Exteriors? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

Welcome to our reviews page! These are REAL quotes from REAL Durante customers!

     
Durante Home Exteriors is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 118 reviews from around the Web.
2018-11-13
     
Everything from the beginning with the sales call all the way to the end with the installers was a top-notch professional group.
2018-05-31
     
I highly recommend Durante and plan to use for additional home projects!
2018-07-13
     
Durante Home Exteriors is excellent and I would highly recommend
2018-07-06
     
Very polite and hard working men. Windows look ans feel great. Very well priced too.
2018-06-15
     
Very happy.
2018-10-26
     
All the employees were courteous, professional, and friendly. Would use them again, am loving our outdoor space.
2018-03-15
     
Everyone we worked with was friendly,competent and professional. I,d say this job is a feather in everyone's cap.
2018-09-21
     
Very curtious, and professional, qualitiy products!!
2018-07-27
     
Excellent product recommendation for a replacement of an original wood windows. The installers were well experienced and did a fantastic job.
2018-10-04
     
Good customer service. Crew on time and did a good job of demoing, installation and cleanup. No service charge for paying with credit card.
2018-06-22
     
Their work was great, all the employees were great, and I am well pleased with the outcome.
2018-06-22
     
Their work was great, all the employees were great, and I am well pleased with the outcome.
2018-09-07
     
Our experience was outstanding. Gutters and soffits were replaced, and a bead board ceiling was added to the porch ceiling.
2018-03-08
     
Excellent, professional sales people, and excellent and professional installers.
2018-07-10
     
Durante's customer service and professionalism can't be beat. BO Knight is sweet and easy to talk to, he's never to busy to address an issue.
2018-07-06
     
Very polite and hard working men. Windows look ans feel great. Very well priced too.
2018-07-20
     
Awesome company, great people! I highly recommend them.
2018-05-02
     
They were on time, left no mess behind, and answered all my questions with great patience and expertise.
2018-05-02
     
They were on time, left no mess behind, and answered all my questions with great patience and expertise.
2018-06-05
     
I posted a review yesterday but it's not showing up.
2018-03-05
     
Excellent service from initial sales meeting to post completion meeting.
2018-03-23
     
Our experience with Durante Home was amazing. Windows fit perfectly. Installers were very professional.
2018-08-14
     
Durante did an awesome job on my home renovation. New siding, deck, doors and windows. Each team was courteous and professional.
2018-07-07
     
I did a little investigating on my own looking for windows and decided I will give Durante a call and I must say I’m very happy that i did and happy with my windows.
2018-05-14
     
Represenative who came was punctual friendly and was well informed on their products. We are very pleased
2018-06-26
     
I am very satisfied with the timely response by Durante and customer focus to resolve my issue.
2018-07-27
     
Excellent product recommendation for a replacement of an original wood windows. The installers were well experienced and did a fantastic job.
2018-02-12
     
The products are excellent. The customer service was excellent. Any corrections that needed to take place were handled.
2018-04-29
     
The company was easy to work with and everyone was extremely friendly and explained the entire process. I will definitely use them again.
2018-07-06
     
Excellent experience beginning with the concrete work executed by Tim Goar and Ronnie. Our day-to-day installer (T.J.)
2018-06-22
     
Their work was great, all the employees were great, and I am well pleased with the outcome.
2018-03-12
     
I'm very satisfied with the work that was done at my home. I upgraded my deck and later it was transformed to a sunroom.
2018-07-27
     
Excellent product recommendation for a replacement of an original wood windows. The installers were well experienced and did a fantastic job.
2018-06-26
     
I am very satisfied with the timely response by Durante and customer focus to resolve my issue.
2018-07-06
     
It is very reassuring to have such good people caring for our home needs.
2018-08-31
     
The window installer did a fantastic job installing our new windows. They were very nice and great to work with.
2018-03-05
     
They did a great job!
2018-08-31
     
The window installer did a fantastic job installing our new windows. They were very nice and great to work with.
2018-06-30
     
A GREAT experience, Good quality product, installers were well trained and did an excellent job with the installation.
2018-03-28
     
The salesperson was pleasant and explained the entire process for us. The installers were all nice and very professional.
2018-03-28
     
The salesperson was pleasant and explained the entire process for us. The installers were all nice and very professional.
2018-04-13
     
All the employees we dealt with were very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
2018-06-08
     
They replaced an existing door and door frame and I could not be happier. Great job guys.
2018-11-07
     
Customer service is excellent. The hardware on our 3 year old door had deteriorated. I called and sent photos of the exterior doorknobs.
2018-03-08
     
Excellent, professional sales people, and excellent and professional installers.
2018-06-26
     
I am very satisfied with the timely response by Durante and customer focus to resolve my issue.
2018-10-04
     
Good customer service. Crew on time and did a good job of demoing, installation and cleanup. No service charge for paying with credit card.
2018-10-04
     
The installation team we had this time was great! They did a very clean and thorough job on our challenging project. Thanks!
2018-09-07
     
Our experience was outstanding. Gutters and soffits were replaced, and a bead board ceiling was added to the porch ceiling.
2018-07-06
     
Very polite and hard working men. Windows look ans feel great. Very well priced too.