Have you worked with Durante Home Exteriors? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

Welcome to our reviews page! These are REAL quotes from REAL Durante customers!

     
Durante Home Exteriors is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 101 reviews from around the Web.
2018-07-20
     
Awesome company, great people! I highly recommend them.
2018-02-12
     
The products are excellent. The customer service was excellent. Any corrections that needed to take place were handled.
2018-01-05
     
They were there every step of the way my e mails were answered instantly, not to mention the greatest price for our screened in porch.We absolutely love it and cant wait to use it this year.
2018-03-08
     
Excellent, professional sales people, and excellent and professional installers.
2018-04-13
     
All the employees we dealt with were very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
2018-07-27
     
Excellent product recommendation for a replacement of an original wood windows. The installers were well experienced and did a fantastic job.
2018-06-08
     
They replaced an existing door and door frame and I could not be happier. Great job guys.
2018-05-14
     
Represenative who came was punctual friendly and was well informed on their products. We are very pleased
2018-06-26
     
I am very satisfied with the timely response by Durante and customer focus to resolve my issue.
2018-07-06
     
It is very reassuring to have such good people caring for our home needs.
2018-05-02
     
They were on time, left no mess behind, and answered all my questions with great patience and expertise.
2018-09-21
     
Very curtious, and professional, qualitiy products!!
2018-06-22
     
Their work was great, all the employees were great, and I am well pleased with the outcome.
2018-05-02
     
They were on time, left no mess behind, and answered all my questions with great patience and expertise.
2018-02-01
     
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Durante. We have enjoyed our association with Durante and would highly recommend them.
2018-03-05
     
They did a great job!
2018-06-30
     
A GREAT experience, Good quality product, installers were well trained and did an excellent job with the installation.
2018-03-06
     
Excellent service from initial sales meeting to post completion meeting.
2018-01-10
     
A great company with outstanding customer service. They will have an answer for all of your exterior home improvement needs.
2018-08-14
     
Durante did an awesome job on my home renovation. New siding, deck, doors and windows. Each team was courteous and professional.
2018-08-31
     
The window installer did a fantastic job installing our new windows. They were very nice and great to work with.
2018-07-06
     
Very polite and hard working men. Windows look ans feel great. Very well priced too.
2018-07-06
     
Excellent experience beginning with the concrete work executed by Tim Goar and Ronnie. Our day-to-day installer (T.J.)
2018-03-15
     
Everyone we worked with was friendly,competent and professional. I,d say this job is a feather in everyone's cap.
2018-09-07
     
Our experience was outstanding. Gutters and soffits were replaced, and a bead board ceiling was added to the porch ceiling.
2018-07-06
     
Very polite and hard working men. Windows look ans feel great. Very well priced too.
2018-07-13
     
Durante Home Exteriors is excellent and I would highly recommend
2018-07-27
     
Excellent product recommendation for a replacement of an original wood windows. The installers were well experienced and did a fantastic job.
2018-01-30
     
We are extremely satisfied by the deck installation done by Durante Home Exteriors. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
2018-07-07
     
I did a little investigating on my own looking for windows and decided I will give Durante a call and I must say I’m very happy that i did and happy with my windows.
2018-06-22
     
Their work was great, all the employees were great, and I am well pleased with the outcome.
2018-01-11
     
Positive experience from the original interview and quotation through the detailed measuring and finally the installation.
2018-01-24
     
I'm really happy with the work, everybody was very courteous.
2018-03-08
     
Excellent, professional sales people, and excellent and professional installers.
2018-01-05
     
Durante Home Exterior was a great experience for me. The employees were courteous and very helpful and informative.
2018-01-29
     
The men who did the installation were very polite and courteous. They were very professional and cleaned up after themselves.
2018-03-28
     
The salesperson was pleasant and explained the entire process for us. The installers were all nice and very professional.
2018-04-29
     
The company was easy to work with and everyone was extremely friendly and explained the entire process. I will definitely use them again.
2018-07-10
     
Durante's customer service and professionalism can't be beat. BO Knight is sweet and easy to talk to, he's never to busy to address an issue.
2018-05-31
     
I highly recommend Durante and plan to use for additional home projects!
2018-01-05
     
My experiences with Durante Home Exteriors were...
2018-06-15
     
Very happy.
2018-06-05
     
I posted a review yesterday but it's not showing up.
2018-02-09
     
Very professional company. Recent install by Charles and Kevin. Follow up by Corp through the whole process.
2018-01-24
     
We are pleased with Durante's work. Nothing more to say.
2018-01-05
     
My wife and I recommend this company to anybody who wants quality windows at reasonable price.
2018-03-12
     
I'm very satisfied with the work that was done at my home. I upgraded my deck and later it was transformed to a sunroom.
2018-06-26
     
I am very satisfied with the timely response by Durante and customer focus to resolve my issue.
2018-03-23
     
Our experience with Durante Home was amazing. Windows fit perfectly. Installers were very professional.
2018-03-28
     
The salesperson was pleasant and explained the entire process for us. The installers were all nice and very professional.