Have you worked with Durante Home Exteriors? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

Welcome to our reviews page! These are REAL quotes from REAL Durante customers!

     
Durante Home Exteriors is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 107 reviews from around the Web.
2018-07-27
     
Excellent product recommendation for a replacement of an original wood windows. The installers were well experienced and did a fantastic job.
2018-11-07
     
Customer service is excellent. The hardware on our 3 year old door had deteriorated. I called and sent photos of the exterior doorknobs.
2018-03-12
     
I'm very satisfied with the work that was done at my home. I upgraded my deck and later it was transformed to a sunroom.
2018-06-04
     
I posted a review yesterday but it's not showing up.
2018-09-21
     
Very curtious, and professional, qualitiy products!!
2018-12-24
     
The quality of the work done was excellent. We had both windows and siding installed and we are very happy with both.
2019-01-07
     
Very professional and personable group of people. Always returned calls promptly and even started my porch enclosure ahead of schedule.
2018-11-16
     
Professional, friendly, excellent workmanship on my new deck.
2018-02-12
     
The products are excellent. The customer service was excellent. Any corrections that needed to take place were handled.
2018-12-27
     
Installers cordial, really did a good job.
2018-03-28
     
The salesperson was pleasant and explained the entire process for us. The installers were all nice and very professional.
2018-03-05
     
Excellent service from initial sales meeting to post completion meeting.
2018-12-28
     
Had windows replaced on townhome and external noise is less noticeable now, especially the fire trucks. And the windows came with screens.
2018-04-29
     
The company was easy to work with and everyone was extremely friendly and explained the entire process. I will definitely use them again.
2018-07-06
     
It is very reassuring to have such good people caring for our home needs.
2018-06-30
     
A GREAT experience, Good quality product, installers were well trained and did an excellent job with the installation.
2018-07-20
     
Awesome company, great people! I highly recommend them.
2018-03-05
     
They did a great job!
2018-12-10
     
Very professional and skilled installation. Very pleased with the look and fit of our screened-in porch. Would definitely recommend!
2018-08-31
     
The window installer did a fantastic job installing our new windows. They were very nice and great to work with.
2018-10-04
     
The installation team we had this time was great! They did a very clean and thorough job on our challenging project. Thanks!
2018-03-08
     
Excellent, professional sales people, and excellent and professional installers.
2018-10-26
     
All the employees were courteous, professional, and friendly. Would use them again, am loving our outdoor space.
2018-03-23
     
Our experience with Durante Home was amazing. Windows fit perfectly. Installers were very professional.
2018-12-17
     
Although they were a little pricy and even though the project took about 2 1/2 months to complete from ordering to installation, the windows look great and were well worth the investment.
2018-06-22
     
Their work was great, all the employees were great, and I am well pleased with the outcome.
2018-05-14
     
Represenative who came was punctual friendly and was well informed on their products. We are very pleased
2018-06-15
     
Very happy.
2018-06-26
     
I am very satisfied with the timely response by Durante and customer focus to resolve my issue.
2018-10-04
     
Good customer service. Crew on time and did a good job of demoing, installation and cleanup. No service charge for paying with credit card.
2018-07-06
     
Very polite and hard working men. Windows look ans feel great. Very well priced too.
2018-09-07
     
Our experience was outstanding. Gutters and soffits were replaced, and a bead board ceiling was added to the porch ceiling.
2018-11-16
     
EXCELLENT JOB, English Speaking workers, OUTSTANDING PRICE.
2018-01-29
     
The men who did the installation were very polite and courteous. They were very professional and cleaned up after themselves.
2018-03-15
     
Everyone we worked with was friendly,competent and professional. I,d say this job is a feather in everyone's cap.
2018-07-13
     
Durante Home Exteriors is excellent and I would highly recommend
2018-08-14
     
Durante did an awesome job on my home renovation. New siding, deck, doors and windows. Each team was courteous and professional.
2018-12-04
     
All of their people were professional and a pleasure to work with.
2018-01-24
     
I'm really happy with the work, everybody was very courteous.
2018-07-06
     
Excellent experience beginning with the concrete work executed by Tim Goar and Ronnie. Our day-to-day installer (T.J.)
2018-05-02
     
They were on time, left no mess behind, and answered all my questions with great patience and expertise.
2018-05-31
     
I highly recommend Durante and plan to use for additional home projects!
2018-06-08
     
They replaced an existing door and door frame and I could not be happier. Great job guys.
2018-02-09
     
Very professional company. Recent install by Charles and Kevin. Follow up by Corp through the whole process.
2018-02-01
     
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Durante. We have enjoyed our association with Durante and would highly recommend them.
2018-07-07
     
I did a little investigating on my own looking for windows and decided I will give Durante a call and I must say I’m very happy that i did and happy with my windows.
2018-04-13
     
All the employees we dealt with were very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
2018-07-10
     
Durante's customer service and professionalism can't be beat. BO Knight is sweet and easy to talk to, he's never to busy to address an issue.
2018-11-13
     
Everything from the beginning with the sales call all the way to the end with the installers was a top-notch professional group.
2018-01-30
     
We are extremely satisfied by the deck installation done by Durante Home Exteriors. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.