Have you worked with Durante Home Exteriors? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

Welcome to our reviews page! These are REAL quotes from REAL Durante customers!

     
Durante Home Exteriors is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 202 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-17
     
We had 18 windows replaced on our home and the process from start to finish was very professional and went great. The crew that installed our windows were on...
2019-07-29
     
I am very pleased with the service I received from Durante. They were very professional and my new windows and door is excellent quality
2019-08-24
     
We were very pleased with Durante starting with the salesman. We loved the vinyl siding product and the quality of our new front door.
2019-08-31
     
The young men that came were polite, professional and worked constantly from arrival to departure.
2019-12-09
     
Excellent work!
2019-11-04
     
Very pleased with our new deck. Workers were very courteous and stayed on task.
2020-01-03
     
Very professional, prompt, and top quality. This is the second time I have used Durante for a home project. I highly recommend them.
2019-11-08
     
They are very professional and friendly. We love everything from the beginning (Dale) to the end (Rodney).
2019-08-22
     
Highly recommended!!
2019-10-21
     
Painless as described installation. No surprises. Beautiful result. We highly recommend Durante.
2019-08-24
     
We were very pleased with Durante starting with the salesman. We loved the vinyl siding product and the quality of our new front door. We had two teams, one...
2019-12-08
     
We love our new pergola on the deck! It added so much to our home and I know we will enjoy it.
2019-10-04
     
Quality material and workmanship, great crew. Very impressed!
2019-08-21
     
Durante did a great job on our new windows. They look awesome. Definitely recommend.
2019-06-13
     
Excellent service and quality work
2019-11-12
     
Ray was always good to come and get my husband when he found an area that had to be repaired prior to the siding being installed.
2019-09-19
     
Very professional crew and good communication.
2019-08-11
     
They are very professional and friendly. We love everything from the beginning (Dale) to the end (Rodney).
2019-10-21
     
We had a wonderful experience end to end. Constant communication, updates, fast replies.... They handled everything exceptionally well.
2019-08-31
     
I am so happy I chose Durante to install my windows. I have a newly constructed residential pole barn and it was quite an extensive window project. The young...
2019-08-01
     
The Durante Home Exteriors team was professional, courteous, conscientious and professional from the first contact design consultant through the installation crew.
2019-06-07
     
I had a sunroom added to my home and is beautiful
2019-07-29
     
I am very pleased with the service I received from Durante. They were very professional and my new windows and door is excellent quality
2019-05-28
     
From the first phone call to the final walk through to see if everything was done to spec, it was an amazing experience working with this group. They went...
2019-07-30
     
The guys that sold the job was amazing!!! I look forward to getting more work done through them in the future, Our windows look AMAZING
2019-07-04
     
This company, and all representatives and installers, were very easy to deal with, did an excellent job, and followed through with everything promised.
2019-11-27
     
From sales to installation, the process was explained thoroughly and everyone was polite. The finished product is beautiful.
2020-01-01
     
We are extremely happy with the work Durante did for us. When we started out, we knew we had a very large project. This delayed the windows.
2019-07-30
     
The guys that sold the job was amazing!!! Had a little hiccup (problem with installers) but the owners and the sales took care of it immediately, They sent...
2020-01-30
     
I've had a few contractors work on my house along the years but Durante I must say is the best!!! Great service!Easy to work with.
2019-08-12
     
They treat there people good.
2019-12-11
     
Ray was always good to come and get my husband when he found an area that had to be repaired prior to the siding being installed.
2019-12-20
     
What makes you think it’s Going to be perfect now.”. They were installing 30 new windows and then estimate was 2 to 3 days, not
2019-06-24
     
Installers were right on time, friendly, and very professional. The fit and finish are excellent. Outstanding quality work.
2019-08-22
     
Great job and we are very pleased with the results!
2019-06-24
     
Installers were right on time, friendly, and very professional. They installed both new doors in my garage in one day and the craftmanship was outstanding....
2019-05-26
     
Great experience from initial contact through installation. We had eight Sunrise Restoration windows installed; they add to the looks and value of our...
2019-08-19
     
Great company!! It was a great experience from start to finish!! The crew was awesome and did a great job!! Very pleased!!
2019-06-25
     
They did a great job on my house. They were very preferential and very nice. Thank You
2019-11-16
     
From Ken (Sales Rep) to Chris (Construction Supervisor) to (Emiliano and Rico) the wonderful crew who built the decks, it could of not gone any better.
2019-06-17
     
We had 18 windows replaced on our home and the process from start to finish was very professional and went great.
2019-09-24
     
Durante is great to work with and has created a backyard oasis with our screened in porch! Thank you.
2019-10-27
     
Communication was excellent every step of the way. I did not have to pay until management confirmed that I was completely satisfied.
2019-06-12
     
Prompt professional courteous efficient - I would recommend them and have.
2019-07-24
     
Excellent service from Durante, and beautiful and sturdy craftsmanship. Only the front-end sales part could have been better.
2019-08-29
     
delivery and installation with professionalism and NO drama! This is So refreshing. In future, they will be our FIRST call.
2019-06-13
     
Excellent customer service. I would have given a 5 star rating but my husband picked up a lot (and I do a whole lot) of nails afterwards.
2019-10-17
     
The entire process of getting the quote to installation was great and everyone was very helpful.
2019-08-21
     
Durante did a great job on our new windows. They look awesome. Definitely recommend.
2019-08-24
     
Finally a company that delivers with excellence. Had soffit-gutters-facia replaced. They were fast and did a GREAT JOB.