Have you worked with Durante Home Exteriors? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

Welcome to our reviews page! These are REAL quotes from REAL Durante customers!

     
Durante Home Exteriors is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 149 reviews from around the Web.
2018-11-16
     
EXCELLENT JOB, English Speaking workers, OUTSTANDING PRICE.
2018-12-27
     
Installers cordial, really did a good job.
2018-12-21
     
The communication was very good and the worksmanship was excellent.
2018-06-26
     
I am very satisfied with the timely response by Durante and customer focus to resolve my issue.
2018-09-21
     
They did a top notch job from the first estimate visit to final close-out! These guys did not miss anything! The installation was flawless!
2018-09-07
     
Our experience was outstanding. Gutters and soffits were replaced, and a bead board ceiling was added to the porch ceiling.
2019-02-19
     
We are pleased with the outcome.
2018-06-15
     
Very happy.
2018-06-04
     
I posted a review yesterday but it's not showing up.
2018-07-27
     
Excellent product recommendation for a replacement of an original wood windows. The installers were well experienced and did a fantastic job.
2018-11-07
     
Customer service is excellent. The hardware on our 3 year old door had deteriorated. I called and sent photos of the exterior doorknobs.
2019-02-23
     
The house looks awesome and installers were great. They went that extra mile to make it happen.
2018-12-24
     
The quality of the work done was excellent. We had both windows and siding installed and we are very happy with both.
2018-09-21
     
Communication was good, promises were kept, and the installallers were courteous and left the work area clean.
2018-07-10
     
Durante's customer service and professionalism can't be beat. BO Knight is sweet and easy to talk to, he's never to busy to address an issue.
2018-10-04
     
The installation team we had this time was great! They did a very clean and thorough job on our challenging project. Thanks!
2018-10-26
     
All the employees were courteous, professional, and friendly. Would use them again, am loving our outdoor space.
2018-11-13
     
Everything from the beginning with the sales call all the way to the end with the installers was a top-notch professional group.
2018-09-21
     
I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Definitely a 5 start team!
2018-12-17
     
Although they were a little pricy and even though the project took about 2 1/2 months to complete from ordering to installation, the windows look great and were well worth the investment.
2018-08-21
     
Great product, great install, great follow-up, very pleased with the outcome!
2019-01-25
     
Overall experience was great the subcontractor they had do you do work did it well kind of messy but overall they did a good job .
2018-06-30
     
A GREAT experience, Good quality product, installers were well trained and did an excellent job with the installation.
2018-12-10
     
Very professional and skilled installation. Very pleased with the look and fit of our screened-in porch. Would definitely recommend!
2019-04-29
     
Really great windows. Very efficient installers. Installed 16 windows in a little over 7 hours. Left the job site clean.
2018-09-21
     
Very curtious, and professional, qualitiy products!!
2018-06-22
     
Their work was great, all the employees were great, and I am well pleased with the outcome.
2019-02-16
     
Excellent service from Durante, and beautiful and sturdy craftsmanship. Only the front-end sales part could have been better.
2018-07-06
     
Excellent experience beginning with the concrete work executed by Tim Goar and Ronnie. Our day-to-day installer (T.J.)
2018-12-28
     
Had windows replaced on townhome and external noise is less noticeable now, especially the fire trucks. And the windows came with screens.
2019-04-28
     
Each time the project was completed in a reasonable time and with no issues even though we have Plantation Shutters on the windows.
2018-12-24
     
The staff from the company specially those who worked with the the service providers were professional, friendly, sociable with high care and good experience.
2018-11-16
     
Professional, friendly, excellent workmanship on my new deck.
2018-10-04
     
Good customer service. Crew on time and did a good job of demoing, installation and cleanup. No service charge for paying with credit card.
2018-08-31
     
The window installer did a fantastic job installing our new windows. They were very nice and great to work with.
2018-06-08
     
They replaced an existing door and door frame and I could not be happier. Great job guys.
2018-06-21
     
The whole process up to install was amazing. Then install day came.
2018-05-31
     
I highly recommend Durante and plan to use for additional home projects!
2018-07-06
     
Very polite and hard working men. Windows look ans feel great. Very well priced too.
2018-08-21
     
We were impressed with the quality of the door and professionalism of the workers. The only challenge was communication.
2019-01-07
     
Very professional and personable group of people. Always returned calls promptly and even started my porch enclosure ahead of schedule.
2018-12-04
     
All of their people were professional and a pleasure to work with.
2019-02-16
     
We are very pleased with our new windows. He spent the time to listen to our needs and wants. By 2:00pm they were leaving.
2018-07-20
     
Awesome company, great people! I highly recommend them.
2018-07-06
     
It is very reassuring to have such good people caring for our home needs.
2018-07-13
     
Durante Home Exteriors is excellent and I would highly recommend
2019-04-25
     
Professional, quality, knowledgeable company. I had a great crew of installers install my windows.
2018-08-14
     
Durante did an awesome job on my home renovation. New siding, deck, doors and windows. Each team was courteous and professional.
2019-02-09
     
All are helpful, courteous and really just nice people. Wish I had something left for them to do, but I already have a Durante house!
2018-07-07
     
I did a little investigating on my own looking for windows and decided I will give Durante a call and I must say I’m very happy that i did and happy with my windows.